County Hall Drive Through PFIZER clinic - Age 12+

LCC County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester LE3 8RA

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

12 - 15yrs olds after 3pm

For patients aged 12 - 15yrs old, please ensure that a parent or guardian attends the appointment to give consent.

When would you like to come in?

Thu, 07 Jul

Morning
22 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
35 Available

Fri, 08 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
35 Available
Afternoon
35 Available

Sat, 09 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 14 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 15 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 16 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 21 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 22 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 23 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 28 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 29 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 30 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 04 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 05 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 06 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 11 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 12 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 13 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 18 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 20 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 25 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 27 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 01 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 03 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 08 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 10 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 15 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 17 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Thu, 22 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Fri, 23 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 24 Sep

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Sat, 01 Oct

Morning
24 Available
Noon
36 Available
Afternoon
36 Available