St James HC Bloods

47 St James Street, Walthamstow, London E17 7NH

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Community Clinic

Weblink: https://www.nelft.nhs.uk/wf-blood-test

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

Please Note: If you are a North Middlesex patient, please book into a North Middlesex clinic or hospital. 
Unfortunately we unable to process your blood test in the NELFT clinics. Thank you.

When would you like to come in?

Tue, 09 Nov

Afternoon
1 Available

Wed, 10 Nov

Morning
32 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
30 Available

Thu, 11 Nov

Morning
44 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
38 Available

Fri, 12 Nov

Morning
43 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
35 Available

Mon, 15 Nov

Morning
48 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
40 Available

Tue, 16 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Wed, 17 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Thu, 18 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
38 Available

Fri, 19 Nov

Morning
50 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Mon, 22 Nov

Morning
50 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Tue, 23 Nov

Morning
49 Available
Afternoon
36 Available

Wed, 24 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
39 Available

Thu, 25 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Fri, 26 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Mon, 29 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Tue, 30 Nov

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Wed, 01 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Thu, 02 Dec

Morning
50 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Fri, 03 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Mon, 06 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Tue, 07 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Wed, 08 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Thu, 09 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Fri, 10 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Mon, 13 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Tue, 14 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Wed, 15 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Thu, 16 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
41 Available

Fri, 17 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Mon, 20 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Tue, 21 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Wed, 22 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Thu, 23 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Fri, 24 Dec

Morning
51 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
42 Available