Barnet Hospital Phlebotomy Main

Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.royalfree.nhs.uk/services/services-a-z/blood-tests/blood-test-clinics/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Mon, 26 Feb

Morning
1 Available

Tue, 05 Mar

Morning
2 Available

Wed, 06 Mar

Morning
3 Available

Thu, 07 Mar

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 08 Mar

Morning
1 Available

Wed, 13 Mar

Morning
3 Available

Thu, 14 Mar

Morning
3 Available

Fri, 15 Mar

Morning
1 Available

Tue, 19 Mar

Morning
2 Available

Wed, 20 Mar

Morning
4 Available

Thu, 21 Mar

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 22 Mar

Morning
1 Available

Tue, 26 Mar

Morning
2 Available

Wed, 27 Mar

Morning
2 Available

Thu, 28 Mar

Morning
1 Available

Tue, 02 Apr

Morning
2 Available

Wed, 03 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Thu, 04 Apr

Morning
2 Available

Fri, 05 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Mon, 08 Apr

Morning
1 Available

Tue, 09 Apr

Morning
3 Available

Wed, 10 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Thu, 11 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 12 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 16 Apr

Morning
1 Available

Wed, 17 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Thu, 18 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 19 Apr

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 22 Apr

Morning
2 Available

Tue, 23 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Wed, 24 Apr

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 25 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 26 Apr

Morning
3 Available

Mon, 29 Apr

Morning
2 Available

Tue, 30 Apr

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 02 May

Morning
2 Available

Tue, 07 May

Morning
1 Available

Wed, 08 May

Morning
3 Available

Thu, 09 May

Morning
3 Available

Fri, 10 May

Morning
4 Available

Mon, 13 May

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 14 May

Morning
4 Available

Wed, 15 May

Morning
3 Available

Thu, 16 May

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 17 May

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 20 May

Morning
2 Available

Tue, 21 May

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 22 May

Morning
4 Available

Thu, 23 May

Morning
3 Available

Fri, 24 May

Morning
3 Available

Tue, 28 May

Morning
4 Available

Wed, 29 May

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 30 May

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 31 May

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 04 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Wed, 05 Jun

Morning
2 Available

Thu, 06 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 07 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Mon, 10 Jun

Morning
3 Available

Tue, 11 Jun

Morning
3 Available

Wed, 12 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 13 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Fri, 14 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 17 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 18 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 19 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 20 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 21 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 24 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 25 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 26 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 27 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 28 Jun

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 01 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 02 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 03 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 04 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 05 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Mon, 08 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 09 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 10 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 11 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 12 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 15 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 16 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 17 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 18 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 19 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 22 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 23 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 24 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 25 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 26 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 29 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 30 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 31 Jul

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 01 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 02 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 05 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 06 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 07 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 08 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 09 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 12 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 13 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 14 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 15 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 16 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 19 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 20 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 21 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 22 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 23 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 27 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 28 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 29 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 30 Aug

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 02 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 03 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 04 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 05 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 06 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 09 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 10 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 11 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 12 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 13 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 16 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 17 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 18 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 19 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 20 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 23 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 24 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 25 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 26 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 27 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 30 Sep

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 01 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 02 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 03 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 04 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 07 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 08 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 09 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 10 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 11 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 14 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 15 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 16 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 17 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 18 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 21 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 22 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 23 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 24 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 25 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 28 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 29 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 30 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 31 Oct

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 01 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 04 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 05 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 06 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 07 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 08 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 11 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 12 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 13 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 14 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 15 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 18 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 19 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 20 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 21 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 22 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 25 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Tue, 26 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Wed, 27 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Thu, 28 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Fri, 29 Nov

Morning
5 Available

Mon, 02 Dec

Morning
5 Available