North Middlesex Hospital Blood Test Clinic

Sterling Way London N18 1QX, United Kingdom

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: http://www.northmid.nhs.uk/Our-Services/Blood-tests

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Thu, 22 Aug

Afternoon
17 Available

Fri, 23 Aug

Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Tue, 27 Aug

Morning
19 Available
Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
50 Available

Wed, 28 Aug

Morning
30 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 29 Aug

Morning
42 Available
Noon
21 Available
Afternoon
53 Available

Fri, 30 Aug

Morning
42 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
30 Available

Mon, 02 Sep

Morning
48 Available
Noon
21 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 03 Sep

Morning
48 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 04 Sep

Morning
48 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 05 Sep

Morning
49 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 06 Sep

Morning
49 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 09 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 10 Sep

Morning
50 Available
Noon
21 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 11 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
21 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 12 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 13 Sep

Morning
50 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 16 Sep

Morning
51 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 17 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 18 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 19 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 20 Sep

Morning
51 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 23 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 24 Sep

Morning
51 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 25 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
21 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 26 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 27 Sep

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 30 Sep

Morning
51 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 01 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 02 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 03 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 04 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 07 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 08 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 09 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 10 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 11 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 14 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 15 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 16 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 17 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Fri, 18 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Mon, 21 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
43 Available

Tue, 22 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available

Wed, 23 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
31 Available

Thu, 24 Oct

Morning
52 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
55 Available