Heatherwood Hospital Bloods

Heatherwood Hospital, High St, Ascot SL5 8AA

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Facility Type: Hospital

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

Please make sure you click confirm. Your blood test will only be booked once you have received a confirmation email or text with appointment time and date.

The NHS is experiencing critical supply problems with blood bottles therefore phlebotomy appointments have been reduced and you will experience prolonged wait times for an appointment than usual.

When would you like to come in?

Wed, 22 Sep

Morning
1 Available

Fri, 24 Sep

Morning
5 Available
Noon
3 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 27 Sep

Morning
5 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 28 Sep

Morning
16 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Wed, 29 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Thu, 30 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 01 Oct

Morning
16 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Mon, 04 Oct

Morning
23 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 05 Oct

Morning
26 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 06 Oct

Morning
24 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 07 Oct

Morning
23 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 08 Oct

Morning
23 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 11 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 12 Oct

Morning
24 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Wed, 13 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 14 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 15 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 18 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 19 Oct

Morning
28 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 20 Oct

Morning
26 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 21 Oct

Morning
25 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 22 Oct

Morning
25 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 25 Oct

Morning
25 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 26 Oct

Morning
26 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 27 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 28 Oct

Morning
25 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 29 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 01 Nov

Morning
26 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 02 Nov

Morning
26 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 03 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 04 Nov

Morning
26 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 05 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 08 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 09 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 10 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 11 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 12 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 15 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 16 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 17 Nov

Morning
26 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 18 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 19 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 22 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 23 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 24 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 25 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 26 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 29 Nov

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 30 Nov

Morning
25 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 01 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 02 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 03 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 06 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 07 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 08 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Thu, 09 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Fri, 10 Dec

Morning
28 Available
Noon
14 Available
Afternoon
16 Available