Frimley Blood Tests

Frimley Hospital, Portsmouth Rd, Frimley, Camberley GU16 7UJ

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Facility Type: Hospital

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

Please note you must bring your GP form with you as electronic referrals are not accepted at this location.
If you have any of the following symptoms listed below, please do NOT book onto this clinic: A high temperature OR A new, continuous cough OR A loss of, or change to, your sense of smell or taste.

The NHS is experiencing critical supply problems with blood bottles therefore phlebotomy appointments have been reduced and you will experience prolonged wait times for an appointment than usual

When would you like to come in?

Wed, 22 Sep

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 23 Sep

Morning
4 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
9 Available

Fri, 24 Sep

Morning
7 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
9 Available

Mon, 27 Sep

Morning
3 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
8 Available

Tue, 28 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
10 Available

Wed, 29 Sep

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 30 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 01 Oct

Morning
10 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Mon, 04 Oct

Morning
8 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 05 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Wed, 06 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 07 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Fri, 08 Oct

Morning
11 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Mon, 11 Oct

Morning
9 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 12 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Wed, 13 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 14 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 15 Oct

Morning
11 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Mon, 18 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 19 Oct

Morning
10 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Wed, 20 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 21 Oct

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 22 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Mon, 25 Oct

Morning
10 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 26 Oct

Morning
14 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Wed, 27 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 28 Oct

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 29 Oct

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Mon, 01 Nov

Morning
11 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 02 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Wed, 03 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 04 Nov

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 05 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Mon, 08 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 09 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Wed, 10 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 11 Nov

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 12 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Mon, 15 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Tue, 16 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Wed, 17 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 18 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 19 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available