Homerton Phlebotomy Clinic

Homerton Row, London E9 6SR, United Kingdom

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

Please note, only patients 12 years and over can attend this clinic. Patients 12-16 must have an adult attend the appointment with them.

When would you like to come in?

Mon, 15 Aug

Morning
4 Available
Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
9 Available

Tue, 16 Aug

Morning
25 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Wed, 17 Aug

Morning
36 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Thu, 18 Aug

Morning
38 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
37 Available
Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
18 Available

Mon, 22 Aug

Morning
41 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Tue, 23 Aug

Morning
41 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 24 Aug

Morning
43 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Thu, 25 Aug

Morning
44 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
41 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Tue, 30 Aug

Morning
44 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
44 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Thu, 01 Sep

Morning
43 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
40 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
18 Available

Tue, 06 Sep

Morning
43 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
10 Available

Thu, 08 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Mon, 12 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Tue, 13 Sep

Morning
42 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 14 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Thu, 15 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Mon, 19 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
17 Available

Tue, 20 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 21 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Thu, 22 Sep

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Fri, 23 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Mon, 26 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
19 Available

Tue, 27 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 28 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Thu, 29 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Fri, 30 Sep

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Mon, 03 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Tue, 04 Oct

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 05 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Thu, 06 Oct

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Fri, 07 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Mon, 10 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Tue, 11 Oct

Morning
44 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Wed, 12 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Thu, 13 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Fri, 14 Oct

Morning
45 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
20 Available