Florence Nightingale Community Hospital Bloods

Florence Nightingale Community Hospital, London Road, Derby, DE1 2QY

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.uhdb.nhs.uk/service-phlebotomy-blood-tests/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

If you have any of the following symptoms listed below, please do NOT book onto this clinic: A high temperature OR A new, continuous cough OR A loss of, or change to, your sense of smell or taste.

When would you like to come in?

Sun, 14 Aug

Morning
2 Available

Tue, 16 Aug

Morning
2 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
8 Available

Wed, 17 Aug

Morning
18 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Thu, 18 Aug

Morning
24 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
28 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 20 Aug

Morning
29 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Sun, 21 Aug

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Mon, 22 Aug

Morning
19 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 23 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 24 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 25 Aug

Morning
28 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
28 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Sat, 27 Aug

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Sun, 28 Aug

Morning
29 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Tue, 30 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
10 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 01 Sep

Morning
28 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 03 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Sun, 04 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
28 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 06 Sep

Morning
29 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
29 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 08 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 10 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Sun, 11 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Mon, 12 Sep

Morning
29 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 13 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 14 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 15 Sep

Morning
29 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 17 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Sun, 18 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Mon, 19 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 20 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 21 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 22 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 23 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 24 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Sun, 25 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Mon, 26 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 27 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 28 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 29 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 30 Sep

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 01 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
28 Available

Sun, 02 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
28 Available

Mon, 03 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 04 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Wed, 05 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 06 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 07 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Sat, 08 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
28 Available

Sun, 09 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
28 Available

Mon, 10 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Tue, 11 Oct

Morning
30 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available