Loughborough University Covid19 Vaccination Clinic

University Rd, Loughborough LE11 3TU

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

IMPORTANT NOTICE - If you have experienced the sudden onset of Cough, Fever, Shortness of Breath, or the sudden distortion/loss of Smell or Taste in the past 2 weeks or, if you have been in close contact with anyone who has been diagnosed with COVID-19 within the past 3 weeks - STAY AT HOME and contact your GP to reschedule your appointment.

When would you like to come in?

Wed, 03 Nov

Morning
23 Available
Noon
23 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Thu, 04 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Fri, 05 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Sat, 06 Nov

Morning
23 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Sun, 07 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Wed, 10 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Thu, 11 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Fri, 12 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Sat, 13 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Sun, 14 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Wed, 17 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Thu, 18 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Fri, 19 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Sat, 20 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Sun, 21 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Wed, 24 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Thu, 25 Nov

Morning
24 Available
Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
24 Available