Ilkeston Hospital

Heanor Road, Ilkeston, DE7 8LN

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.uhdb.nhs.uk/service-phlebotomy-blood-tests/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

We are now opening at a weekend at Florence Nightingale Community Hospital and Ilkeston Community Hospital from 7am which may mean you do not have to wait.  At Ilkeston there is free car parking.

If you have any of the following symptoms listed below, please do NOT book onto this clinic: A high temperature OR A new, continuous cough OR A loss of, or change to, your sense of smell or taste.

When would you like to come in?

Fri, 12 Aug

Noon
6 Available

Sat, 13 Aug

Morning
16 Available
Noon
7 Available

Sun, 14 Aug

Morning
21 Available

Mon, 15 Aug

Morning
16 Available
Noon
14 Available

Tue, 16 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 17 Aug

Morning
19 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 18 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
14 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 20 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available

Sun, 21 Aug

Morning
21 Available

Mon, 22 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 23 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 24 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 25 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 27 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available

Sun, 28 Aug

Morning
21 Available

Tue, 30 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 01 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 03 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available

Sun, 04 Sep

Morning
21 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 06 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 08 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 10 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available

Sun, 11 Sep

Morning
21 Available

Mon, 12 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 13 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 14 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 15 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 17 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available

Sun, 18 Sep

Morning
21 Available

Mon, 19 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 20 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 21 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 22 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 23 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 24 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available

Sun, 25 Sep

Morning
21 Available

Mon, 26 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 27 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 28 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 29 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 30 Sep

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 01 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Sun, 02 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 03 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 04 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Wed, 05 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Thu, 06 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Fri, 07 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Sat, 08 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Sun, 09 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 10 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available

Tue, 11 Oct

Morning
21 Available
Noon
15 Available