Ashford Hospital Bloods

London Rd, Stanwell, Ashford TW15 3AA

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: http://www.ashfordstpeters.nhs.uk/blood-tests

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Thu, 04 Aug

Noon
1 Available

Mon, 08 Aug

Afternoon
3 Available

Tue, 09 Aug

Morning
2 Available
Noon
4 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Wed, 10 Aug

Morning
17 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Thu, 11 Aug

Morning
17 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 12 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 15 Aug

Morning
8 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Tue, 16 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 17 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
17 Available

Thu, 18 Aug

Morning
19 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
19 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 22 Aug

Morning
15 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Tue, 23 Aug

Morning
18 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 24 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
17 Available

Thu, 25 Aug

Morning
19 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
17 Available

Tue, 30 Aug

Morning
14 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
20 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
17 Available

Thu, 01 Sep

Morning
19 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
20 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
17 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
16 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Tue, 06 Sep

Morning
20 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
20 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
17 Available