Barnet Hospital Phlebotomy Main

Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.royalfree.nhs.uk/services/services-a-z/blood-tests/blood-test-clinics/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Wed, 28 Feb

Afternoon
1 Available

Thu, 29 Feb

Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Fri, 01 Mar

Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 04 Mar

Noon
15 Available
Afternoon
21 Available

Tue, 05 Mar

Noon
17 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 06 Mar

Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 07 Mar

Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 08 Mar

Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 11 Mar

Noon
17 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 12 Mar

Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 13 Mar

Noon
25 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 14 Mar

Noon
26 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 15 Mar

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Mon, 18 Mar

Noon
26 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 19 Mar

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 20 Mar

Noon
25 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 21 Mar

Noon
26 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 22 Mar

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 25 Mar

Noon
26 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 26 Mar

Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 27 Mar

Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 28 Mar

Noon
25 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 02 Apr

Noon
22 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 03 Apr

Noon
27 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 04 Apr

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 05 Apr

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Mon, 08 Apr

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 09 Apr

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 10 Apr

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 11 Apr

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 12 Apr

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Mon, 15 Apr

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 16 Apr

Noon
27 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 17 Apr

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 18 Apr

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 19 Apr

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Mon, 22 Apr

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Tue, 23 Apr

Noon
27 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 24 Apr

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 25 Apr

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 26 Apr

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 29 Apr

Noon
27 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 30 Apr

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 01 May

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 02 May

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 03 May

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 07 May

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 08 May

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 09 May

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 10 May

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Mon, 13 May

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 14 May

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 15 May

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 16 May

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Fri, 17 May

Noon
28 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Mon, 20 May

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Tue, 21 May

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Wed, 22 May

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
27 Available

Thu, 23 May

Noon
31 Available