Barnet Hospital Phlebotomy Main

Wellhouse Lane, Barnet, EN5 3DJ

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.royalfree.nhs.uk/services/services-a-z/blood-tests/blood-test-clinics/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Tue, 12 Mar

Morning
3 Available

Tue, 19 Mar

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 02 Apr

Morning
3 Available

Tue, 09 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 16 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 23 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 30 Apr

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 07 May

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 14 May

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 21 May

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 28 May

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 04 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 11 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 18 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 25 Jun

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 02 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 09 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 16 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 23 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 30 Jul

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 06 Aug

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 13 Aug

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 20 Aug

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 27 Aug

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 03 Sep

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 10 Sep

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 17 Sep

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 24 Sep

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 01 Oct

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 08 Oct

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 15 Oct

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 22 Oct

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 29 Oct

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 05 Nov

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 12 Nov

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 19 Nov

Morning
4 Available

Tue, 26 Nov

Morning
4 Available