Warwick Hospital Childrens Blood Test

Paediatric Assessment Unit, Warwick Hospital, Lakin Road, Warwick, CV34 5BW

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Facility Type: Community Clinic

Weblink: https://www.swft.nhs.uk/our-hospitals/warwick-hospital

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

Please note appointments are only for children 11 years and under. 
If your blood test requires fasting please book the earliest morning appointment available.
** Without the blood form we will be unable to undertake the blood test.

When would you like to come in?

Fri, 22 Jul

Noon
1 Available

Mon, 25 Jul

Morning
3 Available
Noon
4 Available

Wed, 27 Jul

Morning
6 Available
Noon
5 Available

Fri, 29 Jul

Morning
8 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 01 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 03 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 05 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 08 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 10 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 12 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 15 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 17 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 22 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 24 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 12 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 14 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Mon, 19 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available

Wed, 21 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available