Edgware Community Hospital Phlebotomy

Burnt Oak Broadway, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 OAD

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.royalfree.nhs.uk/services/services-a-z/blood-tests/blood-test-clinics/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Tue, 06 Aug

Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Wed, 07 Aug

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
22 Available

Thu, 08 Aug

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
22 Available

Fri, 09 Aug

Noon
35 Available
Afternoon
18 Available

Mon, 12 Aug

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
20 Available

Tue, 13 Aug

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 14 Aug

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 15 Aug

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 16 Aug

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
22 Available

Mon, 19 Aug

Noon
37 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 20 Aug

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 21 Aug

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 22 Aug

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 23 Aug

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 27 Aug

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 28 Aug

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 29 Aug

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 30 Aug

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 02 Sep

Noon
34 Available
Afternoon
21 Available

Tue, 03 Sep

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 04 Sep

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 05 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 06 Sep

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 09 Sep

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 10 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 11 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 12 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 13 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 16 Sep

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 17 Sep

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 18 Sep

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 19 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 20 Sep

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 23 Sep

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 24 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 25 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 26 Sep

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 27 Sep

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 30 Sep

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 01 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 02 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 03 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 04 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 07 Oct

Noon
38 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 08 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 09 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 10 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Fri, 11 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Mon, 14 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 15 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 16 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Thu, 17 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 18 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 21 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 22 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 23 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 24 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 25 Oct

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 28 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Tue, 29 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 30 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 31 Oct

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 01 Nov

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 04 Nov

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 05 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
23 Available

Wed, 06 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 07 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 08 Nov

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 11 Nov

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 12 Nov

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 13 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 14 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 15 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 18 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 19 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 20 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 21 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 22 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 25 Nov

Noon
39 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 26 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 27 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 28 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 29 Nov

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 02 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 03 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 04 Dec

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 05 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 06 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 09 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 10 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 11 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 12 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 13 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 16 Dec

Noon
40 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 17 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 18 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 19 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 20 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 23 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 24 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 27 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 30 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Tue, 31 Dec

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Thu, 02 Jan

Noon
41 Available
Afternoon
25 Available