Chase Farm Adult Blood Tests

127 The Ridgeway, Enfield, Middlesex EN2 8JL

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Weblink: https://www.royalfree.nhs.uk/services/services-a-z/blood-tests/adult-blood-tests/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Thu, 21 Nov

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
42 Available

Fri, 22 Nov

Noon
16 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Mon, 25 Nov

Noon
13 Available
Afternoon
48 Available

Tue, 26 Nov

Noon
25 Available
Afternoon
51 Available

Wed, 27 Nov

Noon
24 Available
Afternoon
53 Available

Thu, 28 Nov

Noon
25 Available
Afternoon
56 Available

Fri, 29 Nov

Noon
27 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Mon, 02 Dec

Noon
21 Available
Afternoon
56 Available

Tue, 03 Dec

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
58 Available

Wed, 04 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
54 Available

Thu, 05 Dec

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
58 Available

Fri, 06 Dec

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 09 Dec

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 10 Dec

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
58 Available

Wed, 11 Dec

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
58 Available

Thu, 12 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 13 Dec

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 16 Dec

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
59 Available

Tue, 17 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 18 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 19 Dec

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
59 Available

Fri, 20 Dec

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 23 Dec

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
58 Available

Tue, 24 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
30 Available

Fri, 27 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 30 Dec

Noon
30 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 31 Dec

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
30 Available

Thu, 02 Jan

Noon
29 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 03 Jan

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 06 Jan

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 07 Jan

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
57 Available

Wed, 08 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 09 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 10 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 13 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
59 Available

Tue, 14 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 15 Jan

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 16 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 17 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
15 Available

Mon, 20 Jan

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 21 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 22 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 23 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 24 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 27 Jan

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 28 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 29 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 30 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 31 Jan

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 03 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 04 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 05 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 06 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 07 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 10 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
59 Available

Tue, 11 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 12 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 13 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 14 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 17 Feb

Noon
31 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 18 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 19 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 20 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 21 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 24 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 25 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 26 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 27 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 28 Feb

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 02 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 03 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 04 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 05 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 06 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 09 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 10 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 11 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 12 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 13 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 16 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 17 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Wed, 18 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Thu, 19 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Fri, 20 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Mon, 23 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available

Tue, 24 Mar

Noon
32 Available
Afternoon
60 Available