Styvechale Pharmacy - Laraine

Styvechale Pharmacy, 84 Baginton Rd, CV3 6FQ

Facility Speciality: Adult Blood Tests

Facility Type: Hospital

Weblink: https://www.nhs.uk/Services/pharmacies/PctServices/DefaultView.aspx?id=FM838

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

Note from the Pharmacy
You MUST wear a face covering during your blood test appointment or you willbe refused.
Please ensure that you check in 5 mins before your appointment.
Please note as appointment times are 5 mins apart, if you are a couple of minutes late you are likely to have to rebook.

Please bring your printed blood form with you. 

When would you like to come in?

Mon, 11 Jul

Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
16 Available

Wed, 13 Jul

Morning
17 Available
Noon
15 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Fri, 15 Jul

Morning
23 Available
Noon
17 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Mon, 18 Jul

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Wed, 20 Jul

Morning
22 Available
Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
24 Available

Fri, 22 Jul

Morning
22 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 25 Jul

Morning
25 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 27 Jul

Morning
25 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 29 Jul

Morning
24 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 01 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 03 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 05 Aug

Morning
25 Available
Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 08 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 10 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 12 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 15 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 17 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 19 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 22 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 24 Aug

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 26 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
19 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 31 Aug

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Fri, 02 Sep

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 05 Sep

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 07 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 09 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 12 Sep

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 14 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 16 Sep

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
25 Available

Mon, 19 Sep

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 21 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 23 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 26 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 28 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 30 Sep

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 03 Oct

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 05 Oct

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 07 Oct

Morning
26 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 10 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 12 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 14 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 17 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 19 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 21 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 24 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 26 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 28 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 31 Oct

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 02 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Fri, 04 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Mon, 07 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available

Wed, 09 Nov

Morning
27 Available
Noon
20 Available
Afternoon
26 Available